Vanarama National South - Results 2017/2018 Season (By Team)

East Thurrock United
DateHOME / awayF-AR
05 Aug (Sat) HAMPTON AND RICHMOND BOROUGH 1-1
08 Aug (Tue) Whitehawk 3-2
12 Aug (Sat) Poole Town 3-2
15 Aug (Tue) BRAINTREE TOWN 5-3
19 Aug (Sat) Chippenham Town 2-2
26 Aug (Sat) BOGNOR REGIS TOWN 2-0
28 Aug (Mon) Dartford 1-0
02 Sep (Sat) WEALDSTONE 1-1
09 Sep (Sat) Oxford City 3-3
11 Sep (Mon) Chelmsford City 2-1
23 Sep (Sat) TRURO CITY 1-2
26 Sep (Tue) ST ALBANS CITY 1-1
07 Oct (Sat) Hungerford Town 2-2
21 Oct (Sat) Eastbourne Borough 2-2
28 Oct (Sat) HEMEL HEMPSTEAD TOWN 0-1
04 Nov (Sat) WESTON-SUPER-MARE 3-4
11 Nov (Sat) Bath City 0-4
18 Nov (Sat) HAVANT AND WATERLOOVILLE 0-1