Vanarama National South - Results 2017/2018 Season (By Team)

Dartford
DateHOME / awayF-AR
05 Aug (Sat) HUNGERFORD TOWN 0-0
08 Aug (Tue) Braintree Town 2-2
12 Aug (Sat) Havant and Waterlooville 0-0
15 Aug (Tue) CONCORD RANGERS 2-0
19 Aug (Sat) OXFORD CITY 7-1
26 Aug (Sat) Hemel Hempstead Town 3-0
28 Aug (Mon) EAST THURROCK UNITED 0-1
02 Sep (Sat) Hampton and Richmond Borough 2-2
05 Sep (Tue) Whitehawk 4-0
09 Sep (Sat) CHIPPENHAM TOWN 3-0
12 Sep (Tue) EASTBOURNE BOROUGH 4-2
23 Sep (Sat) Weston-super-Mare 0-3
07 Oct (Sat) BOGNOR REGIS TOWN 3-1
21 Oct (Sat) Chelmsford City 0-1
24 Oct (Tue) Bath City 2-1
28 Oct (Sat) ST ALBANS CITY 2-1
11 Nov (Sat) Truro City 1-3
18 Nov (Sat) GLOUCESTER CITY 4-1
21 Nov (Tue) WEALDSTONE 3-3
02 Dec (Sat) Poole Town 1-0
09 Dec (Sat) Hungerford Town 0-1
23 Dec (Sat) BRAINTREE TOWN 1-1
26 Dec (Tue) Welling United 3-2
01 Jan (Mon) WELLING UNITED 4-1
06 Jan (Sat) Concord Rangers 1-1
13 Jan (Sat) HAVANT AND WATERLOOVILLE 1-0
20 Jan (Sat) Chippenham Town 2-2
27 Jan (Sat) WHITEHAWK 3-1
03 Feb (Sat) St Albans City 0-4
10 Feb (Sat) CHELMSFORD CITY 1-2
17 Feb (Sat) Wealdstone 2-1
24 Feb (Sat) TRURO CITY 4-1
10 Mar (Sat) POOLE TOWN 0-1
17 Mar (Sat) HEMEL HEMPSTEAD TOWN 3-2
24 Mar (Sat) Oxford City 2-0
30 Mar (Fri) HAMPTON AND RICHMOND BOROUGH 1-0
07 Apr (Sat) WESTON-SUPER-MARE 3-1
10 Apr (Tue) Gloucester City 1-0
14 Apr (Sat) Eastbourne Borough 1-0
17 Apr (Tue) East Thurrock United 1-0
21 Apr (Sat) BATH CITY 2-0