Vanarama National South - Results 2017/2018 Season (By Team)

Chippenham Town
DateHOME / awayF-AR
05 Aug (Sat) HAVANT AND WATERLOOVILLE 0-0
08 Aug (Tue) Bath City 5-2
12 Aug (Sat) Braintree Town 0-2
15 Aug (Tue) POOLE TOWN 0-1
19 Aug (Sat) EAST THURROCK UNITED 2-2
26 Aug (Sat) Weston-super-Mare 2-2
28 Aug (Mon) OXFORD CITY 3-2
02 Sep (Sat) Eastbourne Borough 2-4
05 Sep (Tue) GLOUCESTER CITY 2-0
09 Sep (Sat) Dartford 0-3
12 Sep (Tue) Truro City 0-1
23 Sep (Sat) HEMEL HEMPSTEAD TOWN 5-1
07 Oct (Sat) Welling United 0-4
14 Oct (Sat) WEALDSTONE 0-0
21 Oct (Sat) Bognor Regis Town 3-1
28 Oct (Sat) CHELMSFORD CITY 3-2
04 Nov (Sat) Hampton and Richmond Borough 0-1
11 Nov (Sat) ST ALBANS CITY 3-3
18 Nov (Sat) Concord Rangers 2-4