Vanarama National South - Results 2017/2018 Season (By Team)

Chelmsford City
DateHOME / awayF-AR
05 Aug (Sat) GLOUCESTER CITY 2-0
08 Aug (Tue) Welling United 1-0
12 Aug (Sat) Bath City 2-1
14 Aug (Mon) ST ALBANS CITY 0-2
19 Aug (Sat) Wealdstone 2-0
26 Aug (Sat) TRURO CITY 2-0
28 Aug (Mon) Concord Rangers 2-0
02 Sep (Sat) BOGNOR REGIS TOWN 0-0
05 Sep (Tue) Hampton and Richmond Borough 1-1
09 Sep (Sat) WESTON-SUPER-MARE 1-1
11 Sep (Mon) EAST THURROCK UNITED 1-2
23 Sep (Sat) Poole Town 0-0
07 Oct (Sat) EASTBOURNE BOROUGH 5-2
21 Oct (Sat) DARTFORD 1-0
28 Oct (Sat) Chippenham Town 2-3
11 Nov (Sat) OXFORD CITY 1-2
18 Nov (Sat) Whitehawk 2-0