Vanarama National South - Results 2017/2018 Season (By Team)

Bognor Regis Town
DateHOME / awayF-AR
05 Aug (Sat) BATH CITY 3-2
08 Aug (Tue) Poole Town 2-2
12 Aug (Sat) Welling United 3-3
15 Aug (Tue) WHITEHAWK 6-2
19 Aug (Sat) WESTON-SUPER-MARE 1-1
26 Aug (Sat) East Thurrock United 0-2
28 Aug (Mon) EASTBOURNE BOROUGH 0-1
02 Sep (Sat) Chelmsford City 0-0
05 Sep (Tue) HUNGERFORD TOWN 1-2
09 Sep (Sat) Wealdstone 0-3
12 Sep (Tue) Hemel Hempstead Town 1-3
23 Sep (Sat) GLOUCESTER CITY 2-2
07 Oct (Sat) Dartford 1-3
21 Oct (Sat) CHIPPENHAM TOWN 1-3
28 Oct (Sat) Truro City 1-1
04 Nov (Sat) Braintree Town 0-3
11 Nov (Sat) HAMPTON AND RICHMOND BOROUGH 1-2
18 Nov (Sat) St Albans City 2-1
21 Nov (Tue) OXFORD CITY 0-0
02 Dec (Sat) CONCORD RANGERS 1-2
09 Dec (Sat) Bath City 0-0
23 Dec (Sat) POOLE TOWN 1-1
26 Dec (Tue) Havant and Waterlooville 0-0
01 Jan (Mon) HAVANT AND WATERLOOVILLE 0-3
06 Jan (Sat) Whitehawk 2-2
20 Jan (Sat) WEALDSTONE 0-3
27 Jan (Sat) Hungerford Town 1-1
03 Feb (Sat) TRURO CITY 0-1
10 Feb (Sat) Chippenham Town 0-1
17 Feb (Sat) BRAINTREE TOWN 2-1