Vanarama National South - Results 2017/2018 Season (By Team)

Whitehawk
DateHOME / awayF-AR
05 Aug (Sat) Hemel Hempstead Town 0-3
08 Aug (Tue) EAST THURROCK UNITED 2-3
12 Aug (Sat) OXFORD CITY 0-3
15 Aug (Tue) Bognor Regis Town 2-6
19 Aug (Sat) Concord Rangers 0-1
26 Aug (Sat) BRAINTREE TOWN 1-1
28 Aug (Mon) Havant and Waterlooville 0-4
02 Sep (Sat) POOLE TOWN 2-2
05 Sep (Tue) DARTFORD 0-4
09 Sep (Sat) Truro City 2-7
12 Sep (Tue) Welling United 0-1
23 Sep (Sat) ST ALBANS CITY 1-1
07 Oct (Sat) Wealdstone 1-2
14 Oct (Sat) HUNGERFORD TOWN 0-3
21 Oct (Sat) HAMPTON AND RICHMOND BOROUGH 1-3
28 Oct (Sat) Weston-super-Mare 0-1
04 Nov (Sat) BATH CITY 1-1
11 Nov (Sat) Gloucester City 1-3
18 Nov (Sat) CHELMSFORD CITY 0-2
02 Dec (Sat) Chippenham Town 1-2
09 Dec (Sat) HEMEL HEMPSTEAD TOWN 0-5
23 Dec (Sat) East Thurrock United 2-4
26 Dec (Tue) EASTBOURNE BOROUGH 0-1
01 Jan (Mon) Eastbourne Borough 4-1
06 Jan (Sat) BOGNOR REGIS TOWN 2-2
13 Jan (Sat) Oxford City 1-0
20 Jan (Sat) TRURO CITY 3-2
27 Jan (Sat) Dartford 1-3
03 Feb (Sat) WESTON-SUPER-MARE 5-1
10 Feb (Sat) Hampton and Richmond Borough 1-1
17 Feb (Sat) Bath City 1-1
24 Feb (Sat) GLOUCESTER CITY 1-1
10 Mar (Sat) CHIPPENHAM TOWN 1-3
24 Mar (Sat) CONCORD RANGERS 2-0
02 Apr (Mon) HAVANT AND WATERLOOVILLE 0-0
07 Apr (Sat) St Albans City 3-0
09 Apr (Mon) Chelmsford City 2-4
14 Apr (Sat) WELLING UNITED 2-1
17 Apr (Tue) Braintree Town 3-4
21 Apr (Sat) Hungerford Town 1-0