Vanarama National South - Results 2017/2018 Season (By Team)

Truro City
DateHOME / awayF-AR
05 Aug (Sat) WELLING UNITED 3-2
07 Aug (Mon) Gloucester City 3-0
12 Aug (Sat) Concord Rangers 2-2
15 Aug (Tue) BATH CITY 1-2
19 Aug (Sat) EASTBOURNE BOROUGH 0-1
26 Aug (Sat) Chelmsford City 0-2
28 Aug (Mon) WESTON-SUPER-MARE 2-1
02 Sep (Sat) Hemel Hempstead Town 2-1
05 Sep (Tue) Havant and Waterlooville 2-1
09 Sep (Sat) WHITEHAWK 7-2
12 Sep (Tue) CHIPPENHAM TOWN 1-0
23 Sep (Sat) East Thurrock United 2-1
07 Oct (Sat) HAMPTON AND RICHMOND BOROUGH 1-1
21 Oct (Sat) Wealdstone 1-2
28 Oct (Sat) BOGNOR REGIS TOWN 1-1
11 Nov (Sat) DARTFORD 3-1
18 Nov (Sat) Hungerford Town 1-0
21 Nov (Tue) Braintree Town 1-1
02 Dec (Sat) ST ALBANS CITY 1-2
05 Dec (Tue) Oxford City 1-3
09 Dec (Sat) Welling United 2-2
23 Dec (Sat) GLOUCESTER CITY 1-1
26 Dec (Tue) Poole Town 3-0
01 Jan (Mon) POOLE TOWN 3-1
06 Jan (Sat) Bath City 0-0
20 Jan (Sat) Whitehawk 2-3
03 Feb (Sat) Bognor Regis Town 1-0
10 Feb (Sat) WEALDSTONE 1-3
17 Feb (Sat) OXFORD CITY 2-3