Vanarama National South - Results 2017/2018 Season (By Team)

St Albans City
DateHOME / awayF-AR
05 Aug (Sat) Oxford City 3-2
08 Aug (Tue) WEALDSTONE 2-1
12 Aug (Sat) WESTON-SUPER-MARE 3-1
14 Aug (Mon) Chelmsford City 2-0
19 Aug (Sat) Poole Town 1-0
26 Aug (Sat) CONCORD RANGERS 2-1
28 Aug (Mon) Braintree Town 0-1
02 Sep (Sat) GLOUCESTER CITY 2-3
09 Sep (Sat) EASTBOURNE BOROUGH 2-2
12 Sep (Tue) HAVANT AND WATERLOOVILLE 2-1
23 Sep (Sat) Whitehawk 1-1
26 Sep (Tue) East Thurrock United 1-1
07 Oct (Sat) BATH CITY 2-0
21 Oct (Sat) HUNGERFORD TOWN 0-0
24 Oct (Tue) Hampton and Richmond Borough 0-1
28 Oct (Sat) Dartford 1-2
04 Nov (Sat) WELLING UNITED 1-2
11 Nov (Sat) Chippenham Town 3-3
18 Nov (Sat) BOGNOR REGIS TOWN 1-2
02 Dec (Sat) Truro City 2-1
09 Dec (Sat) OXFORD CITY 1-1
23 Dec (Sat) Wealdstone 3-1
26 Dec (Tue) HEMEL HEMPSTEAD TOWN 2-2
01 Jan (Mon) Hemel Hempstead Town 0-2
06 Jan (Sat) CHELMSFORD CITY 2-1
20 Jan (Sat) Eastbourne Borough 1-1
27 Jan (Sat) EAST THURROCK UNITED 7-2
03 Feb (Sat) DARTFORD 4-0
17 Feb (Sat) Welling United 1-3