Vanarama National South - Results 2017/2018 Season (By Team)

Poole Town
DateHOME / awayF-AR
05 Aug (Sat) Weston-super-Mare 2-1
08 Aug (Tue) BOGNOR REGIS TOWN 2-2
12 Aug (Sat) EAST THURROCK UNITED 2-3
15 Aug (Tue) Chippenham Town 1-0
19 Aug (Sat) ST ALBANS CITY 0-1
26 Aug (Sat) Bath City 0-1
28 Aug (Mon) HUNGERFORD TOWN 1-2
02 Sep (Sat) Whitehawk 2-2
05 Sep (Tue) HEMEL HEMPSTEAD TOWN 2-4
09 Sep (Sat) Welling United 0-2
11 Sep (Mon) Wealdstone 1-4
23 Sep (Sat) CHELMSFORD CITY 0-0
07 Oct (Sat) Oxford City 3-2
21 Oct (Sat) Havant and Waterlooville 2-2
28 Oct (Sat) GLOUCESTER CITY 0-3
31 Oct (Tue) CONCORD RANGERS 1-1
04 Nov (Sat) Eastbourne Borough 4-0
11 Nov (Sat) BRAINTREE TOWN 0-3
18 Nov (Sat) Hampton and Richmond Borough 0-1
02 Dec (Sat) DARTFORD 0-1
09 Dec (Sat) WESTON-SUPER-MARE 3-1
23 Dec (Sat) Bognor Regis Town 1-1
26 Dec (Tue) TRURO CITY 0-3
01 Jan (Mon) Truro City 1-3
20 Jan (Sat) WELLING UNITED 2-3
27 Jan (Sat) Hemel Hempstead Town 1-0
30 Jan (Tue) CHIPPENHAM TOWN 2-0
03 Feb (Sat) Gloucester City 2-2
10 Feb (Sat) HAVANT AND WATERLOOVILLE 1-3
17 Feb (Sat) EASTBOURNE BOROUGH 0-4
24 Feb (Sat) Braintree Town 0-1
10 Mar (Sat) Dartford 1-0
17 Mar (Sat) BATH CITY 0-4
20 Mar (Tue) East Thurrock United 2-2
24 Mar (Sat) St Albans City 1-2
02 Apr (Mon) Hungerford Town 0-4
07 Apr (Sat) Chelmsford City 1-2
14 Apr (Sat) WEALDSTONE 2-1
17 Apr (Tue) HAMPTON AND RICHMOND BOROUGH 0-1
21 Apr (Sat) Concord Rangers 1-0