Vanarama National South - Results 2017/2018 Season (By Team)

Oxford City
DateHOME / awayF-AR
05 Aug (Sat) ST ALBANS CITY 2-3
08 Aug (Tue) Hampton and Richmond Borough 0-1
12 Aug (Sat) Whitehawk 3-0
15 Aug (Tue) HUNGERFORD TOWN 2-0
19 Aug (Sat) Dartford 1-7
26 Aug (Sat) WELLING UNITED 1-1
28 Aug (Mon) Chippenham Town 2-3
02 Sep (Sat) BRAINTREE TOWN 1-2
05 Sep (Tue) Bath City 1-2
09 Sep (Sat) EAST THURROCK UNITED 3-3
12 Sep (Tue) WESTON-SUPER-MARE 3-3
23 Sep (Sat) Eastbourne Borough 0-2
07 Oct (Sat) POOLE TOWN 2-3
21 Oct (Sat) Hemel Hempstead Town 0-2
28 Oct (Sat) CONCORD RANGERS 1-1
11 Nov (Sat) Chelmsford City 2-1
18 Nov (Sat) WEALDSTONE 3-2