Vanarama National South - Results 2017/2018 Season (By Team)

Hungerford Town
DateHOME / awayF-AR
05 Aug (Sat) Dartford 0-0
07 Aug (Mon) WESTON-SUPER-MARE 2-0
12 Aug (Sat) HEMEL HEMPSTEAD TOWN 0-2
15 Aug (Tue) Oxford City 0-2
19 Aug (Sat) Welling United 2-3
26 Aug (Sat) GLOUCESTER CITY 2-3
28 Aug (Mon) Poole Town 2-1
02 Sep (Sat) CONCORD RANGERS 2-0
05 Sep (Tue) Bognor Regis Town 2-1
09 Sep (Sat) HAMPTON AND RICHMOND BOROUGH 2-2
11 Sep (Mon) BATH CITY 1-2
23 Sep (Sat) Braintree Town 0-5
07 Oct (Sat) EAST THURROCK UNITED 2-2
14 Oct (Sat) Whitehawk 3-0
21 Oct (Sat) St Albans City 0-0
28 Oct (Sat) EASTBOURNE BOROUGH 0-1
04 Nov (Sat) HAVANT AND WATERLOOVILLE 0-1
11 Nov (Sat) Wealdstone 0-1
18 Nov (Sat) TRURO CITY 0-1
02 Dec (Sat) Chelmsford City 1-1
09 Dec (Sat) DARTFORD 1-0
23 Dec (Sat) Weston-super-Mare 1-2
26 Dec (Tue) CHIPPENHAM TOWN 2-1
01 Jan (Mon) Chippenham Town 2-1
06 Jan (Sat) OXFORD CITY 1-2
13 Jan (Sat) Hemel Hempstead Town 2-1
27 Jan (Sat) BOGNOR REGIS TOWN 1-1
03 Feb (Sat) Eastbourne Borough 1-4
17 Feb (Sat) Havant and Waterlooville 0-2
10 Mar (Sat) CHELMSFORD CITY 1-1
12 Mar (Mon) ST ALBANS CITY 3-1
17 Mar (Sat) Gloucester City 0-4
20 Mar (Tue) Hampton and Richmond Borough 1-3
24 Mar (Sat) WELLING UNITED 1-4
02 Apr (Mon) POOLE TOWN 4-0
07 Apr (Sat) BRAINTREE TOWN 0-1
09 Apr (Mon) WEALDSTONE 1-3
14 Apr (Sat) Bath City 0-5
17 Apr (Tue) Truro City 1-2
21 Apr (Sat) WHITEHAWK 0-1