Vanarama National South - Results 2017/2018 Season (By Team)

Hampton and Richmond Borough
DateHOME / awayF-AR
05 Aug (Sat) East Thurrock United 1-1
08 Aug (Tue) OXFORD CITY 1-0
12 Aug (Sat) EASTBOURNE BOROUGH 1-1
15 Aug (Tue) Hemel Hempstead Town 0-1
19 Aug (Sat) Braintree Town 1-2
26 Aug (Sat) HAVANT AND WATERLOOVILLE 0-1
28 Aug (Mon) Welling United 1-0
02 Sep (Sat) DARTFORD 2-2
05 Sep (Tue) CHELMSFORD CITY 1-1
09 Sep (Sat) Hungerford Town 2-2
11 Sep (Mon) Gloucester City 1-1
23 Sep (Sat) CONCORD RANGERS 1-1
07 Oct (Sat) Truro City 1-1
21 Oct (Sat) Whitehawk 3-1
24 Oct (Tue) ST ALBANS CITY 1-0
28 Oct (Sat) BATH CITY 3-1
04 Nov (Sat) CHIPPENHAM TOWN 1-0
11 Nov (Sat) Bognor Regis Town 2-1
18 Nov (Sat) POOLE TOWN 1-0