Vanarama National South - Results 2017/2018 Season (By Team)

Gloucester City
DateHOME / awayF-AR
05 Aug (Sat) Chelmsford City 0-2
07 Aug (Mon) TRURO CITY 0-3
12 Aug (Sat) WEALDSTONE 2-2
15 Aug (Tue) Weston-super-Mare 1-2
19 Aug (Sat) HEMEL HEMPSTEAD TOWN 1-0
26 Aug (Sat) Hungerford Town 3-2
28 Aug (Mon) BATH CITY 2-1
02 Sep (Sat) St Albans City 3-2
05 Sep (Tue) Chippenham Town 0-2
09 Sep (Sat) HAVANT AND WATERLOOVILLE 0-1
11 Sep (Mon) HAMPTON AND RICHMOND BOROUGH 1-1
23 Sep (Sat) Bognor Regis Town 2-2
07 Oct (Sat) BRAINTREE TOWN 1-3
21 Oct (Sat) WELLING UNITED 0-1
28 Oct (Sat) Poole Town 3-0
04 Nov (Sat) Concord Rangers 1-1
11 Nov (Sat) WHITEHAWK 3-1
18 Nov (Sat) Dartford 1-4
21 Nov (Tue) East Thurrock United 0-3
02 Dec (Sat) EASTBOURNE BOROUGH 1-2
09 Dec (Sat) CHELMSFORD CITY 0-2
23 Dec (Sat) Truro City 1-1
26 Dec (Tue) OXFORD CITY 0-1
01 Jan (Mon) Oxford City 3-0
06 Jan (Sat) WESTON-SUPER-MARE 1-3
03 Feb (Sat) POOLE TOWN 2-2
10 Feb (Sat) Welling United 3-2
17 Feb (Sat) CONCORD RANGERS 1-0
19 Feb (Mon) Wealdstone 2-1
24 Feb (Sat) Whitehawk 1-1
27 Feb (Tue) Havant and Waterlooville 1-2
05 Mar (Mon) CHIPPENHAM TOWN 1-0
10 Mar (Sat) Eastbourne Borough 1-0
17 Mar (Sat) HUNGERFORD TOWN 4-0
24 Mar (Sat) Hemel Hempstead Town 1-3
02 Apr (Mon) Bath City 1-5
07 Apr (Sat) BOGNOR REGIS TOWN 3-2
10 Apr (Tue) DARTFORD 0-1
14 Apr (Sat) Hampton and Richmond Borough 1-1
17 Apr (Tue) ST ALBANS CITY 1-4
21 Apr (Sat) EAST THURROCK UNITED 3-1
28 Apr (Sat) Braintree Town 0-3