Vanarama National South - Results 2017/2018 Season (By Team)

Havant and Waterlooville
DateHOME / awayF-AR
05 Aug (Sat) Chippenham Town 0-0
08 Aug (Tue) EASTBOURNE BOROUGH 3-2
12 Aug (Sat) DARTFORD 0-0
14 Aug (Mon) Wealdstone 1-0
19 Aug (Sat) BATH CITY 1-2
26 Aug (Sat) Hampton and Richmond Borough 1-0
28 Aug (Mon) WHITEHAWK 4-0
02 Sep (Sat) Weston-super-Mare 4-1
05 Sep (Tue) TRURO CITY 1-2
09 Sep (Sat) Gloucester City 1-0
12 Sep (Tue) St Albans City 1-2
23 Sep (Sat) WELLING UNITED 2-3
07 Oct (Sat) Concord Rangers 1-1
21 Oct (Sat) POOLE TOWN 2-2
28 Oct (Sat) Braintree Town 3-1
04 Nov (Sat) Hungerford Town 1-0
11 Nov (Sat) HEMEL HEMPSTEAD TOWN 1-1
18 Nov (Sat) East Thurrock United 1-0
21 Nov (Tue) CHELMSFORD CITY 1-1
09 Dec (Sat) CHIPPENHAM TOWN 4-0
23 Dec (Sat) Eastbourne Borough 4-1
26 Dec (Tue) BOGNOR REGIS TOWN 0-0
01 Jan (Mon) Bognor Regis Town 3-0
09 Jan (Tue) OXFORD CITY 3-2
13 Jan (Sat) Dartford 0-1
03 Feb (Sat) BRAINTREE TOWN 0-0
10 Feb (Sat) Poole Town 3-1
17 Feb (Sat) HUNGERFORD TOWN 2-0
24 Feb (Sat) Hemel Hempstead Town 0-0
27 Feb (Tue) GLOUCESTER CITY 2-1
10 Mar (Sat) Oxford City 1-0
13 Mar (Tue) WEALDSTONE 1-0
17 Mar (Sat) HAMPTON AND RICHMOND BOROUGH 0-0
20 Mar (Tue) Truro City 0-1
24 Mar (Sat) Bath City 2-1
30 Mar (Fri) WESTON-SUPER-MARE 2-0
02 Apr (Mon) Whitehawk 0-0
07 Apr (Sat) Welling United 1-0
14 Apr (Sat) ST ALBANS CITY 2-1
21 Apr (Sat) Chelmsford City 2-0
25 Apr (Wed) EAST THURROCK UNITED 6-1
28 Apr (Sat) CONCORD RANGERS 3-2