Fixtures and Results for First team: 2017/2018

Date Comp HOME / Away F-A Scorers Att R
Jul
04 Jul (Tue) FRN Newport (IOW) 2-0 Ioto, Lewis 0
08 Jul (Sat) FRN PORTSMOUTH 0-6 - 2700
15 Jul (Sat) FRN FARNBOROUGH 2-0 Prior (2, 1 pen) 0
22 Jul (Sat) FRN SUTTON UNITED 2-5 Prior, Hayter 0
25 Jul (Tue) FRN Horndean 4-3 Prior, Widdrington, Tubbs, Hayter 0
29 Jul (Sat) FRN MONEYFIELDS 0-1 - 0
Aug
05 Aug (Sat) NLS Chippenham Town 0-0 - 668
08 Aug (Tue) NLS EASTBOURNE BOROUGH 3-2 Widdrington, Williams, Prior 644
12 Aug (Sat) NLS DARTFORD 0-0 - 775
14 Aug (Mon) NLS Wealdstone 1-0 Lewis 922
19 Aug (Sat) NLS BATH CITY 1-2 Prior 633
26 Aug (Sat) NLS Hampton and Richmond Borough 1-0 Fogden 426
28 Aug (Mon) NLS WHITEHAWK 4-0 Prior (2, 1 pen), Rutherford, Barker 838
Sep
02 Sep (Sat) NLS Weston-super-Mare 4-1 Prior, Williams (2), Lewis 467
05 Sep (Tue) NLS TRURO CITY 1-2 Rutherford 698
09 Sep (Sat) NLS Gloucester City 1-0 Widdrington 322
12 Sep (Tue) NLS St Albans City 1-2 Tarbuck 403
16 Sep (Sat) FAC MERTHYR TOWN (2Q) 2-1 Prior, Hayter 269
19 Sep (Tue) HSC Fleet Spurs (2R) 9-1 OG, Whittingham, Hayter (2, 1 pen), Ridge (2), Tubbs, Tarbuck (2) 62
23 Sep (Sat) NLS WELLING UNITED 2-3 Fogden, Prior 826
30 Sep (Sat) FAC Hayes & Yeading (3Q) 4-0 Williams, Prior, Woodford, Hayter 241
Oct
07 Oct (Sat) NLS Concord Rangers 1-1 Prior 228
14 Oct (Sat) FAC Maidenhead United (4Q) 1-2 Prior 721
21 Oct (Sat) NLS POOLE TOWN 2-2 Prior, Rutherford 830
24 Oct (Tue) PSC Petersfield Town (2R) 9-0 Rutherford (3), Tarbuck (2), Barker (pen), Hayter (pen), Woodford, Lewis 168
28 Oct (Sat) NLS Braintree Town 3-1 Prior (3, 3 pens) 551
Nov
04 Nov (Sat) NLS Hungerford Town 1-0 Prior 345
11 Nov (Sat) NLS HEMEL HEMPSTEAD TOWN 1-1 Woodford 886
18 Nov (Sat) NLS East Thurrock United 1-0 Rutherford 203
21 Nov (Tue) NLS CHELMSFORD CITY 1-1 Prior 577
25 Nov (Sat) FAT DORKING (3Q) 3-1 Prior (pen), Rose 2 233
Dec
01 Dec (Fri) FRN QUEENS PARK RANGERS U23 3-1 Rose, Lewis, Fogden 0
05 Dec (Tue) HSC Moneyfields (3R) 3-0 Lewis, Rose, Tubbs (pen) 162
09 Dec (Sat) NLS CHIPPENHAM TOWN 4-0 Woodford, Fogden (2), Widdrington 648
16 Dec (Sat) FAT Billericay Town (1R) 1-3 Tubbs 705
19 Dec (Tue) PSC PAULSGROVE (QF) 4-0 Hayter, Claydon, Stock, Tubbs 220
23 Dec (Sat) NLS Eastbourne Borough 4-1 Lewis, Rose, Fogden, Tubbs 487
26 Dec (Tue) NLS BOGNOR REGIS TOWN 0-0 - 1010
Jan
01 Jan (Mon) NLS Bognor Regis Town 3-0 Tubbs (2), Hayter 1015
09 Jan (Tue) NLS OXFORD CITY 3-2 Tubbs (2), Lewis 601
13 Jan (Sat) NLS Dartford 0-1 - 1276
30 Jan (Tue) HSC HAMBLE CLUB (QF) 8-1 Rutherford, Tubbs (3), Hayter (2), Robinson, Prior 88
Feb
03 Feb (Sat) NLS BRAINTREE TOWN 0-0 - 654
10 Feb (Sat) NLS Poole Town 3-1 Williams, Lewis, Fogden 454
17 Feb (Sat) NLS HUNGERFORD TOWN 2-0 Prior (2) 967
24 Feb (Sat) NLS Hemel Hempstead Town 0-0 - 508
27 Feb (Tue) NLS GLOUCESTER CITY 2-1 Prior, Lewis 572
Mar
06 Mar (Tue) HSC AFC BOURNEMOUTH (SF) 2-0 Molyneaux, Hayter 138
10 Mar (Sat) NLS Oxford City 1-0 Prior 410
13 Mar (Tue) NLS WEALDSTONE 1-0 Rutherford 806
17 Mar (Sat) NLS HAMPTON AND RICHMOND BOROUGH 0-0 - 958
20 Mar (Tue) NLS Truro City 0-1 - 413
24 Mar (Sat) NLS Bath City 2-1 Fogden, Lewis 922
30 Mar (Fri) NLS WESTON-SUPER-MARE 2-0 Fogden, Prior 1063
Apr
02 Apr (Mon) NLS Whitehawk 0-0 - 277
07 Apr (Sat) NLS Welling United 1-0 Strugnell 603
14 Apr (Sat) NLS ST ALBANS CITY 2-1 Fogden, Prior 1051
18 Apr (Wed) HSC Blackfield and Langley (FINAL) 3-0 Robinson, Hayter, Prior 710
21 Apr (Sat) NLS Chelmsford City 2-0 Prior, Fogden 1160
25 Apr (Wed) NLS EAST THURROCK UNITED 6-1 Williams, Tubbs, OG, Prior (2), Lewis 1153
28 Apr (Sat) NLS CONCORD RANGERS 3-2 Lewis, Tubbs, Prior 2270
May
01 May (Tue) PSC Fareham Town (SF) 2-0 Hayter (2, 1 pen) 172
17 May (Thu) PSC AFC PORTCHESTER (FINAL) 3-0 Hayter (2), Rutherford 516


Competition Abbreviations:

FRN   Friendly
NLS   National League South
FAC   Football Association Cup
HSC   Hampshire Senior Cup
PSC   Portsmouth Senior Cup
FAT   Football Association Trophy


Click
for printable version (opens new window)